## **Licensing Committee Meeting Dates 2024-2025**

- 13 June 2024
- 19 September 2024 (SEV)
- 16 January 2025
- 03 April 2025

## LICENSING COMMITTEE (Fifteen members of the Council. No substitutes permitted)

Aspire Group (8)	Labour Group (6)	Ungrouped (1)
Councillor Musthak Ahmed	Councillor Faroque Ahmed	Councillor Peter Golds
Councillor Suluk Ahmed	Councillor Leelu Ahmed	
Councillor Kabir Hussain	Councillor Sabina Akhtar	
Councillor Ahmodul Kabir	Councillor Shahaveer Shubo Hussain	
Councillor Ahmodur Khan	Councillor Asma Islam	
Councillor Ana Miah	Councillor Rebaka Sultana	
Councillor Bellal Uddin		
Councillor Abdul Malik		